Feel stuck in
the classroom?

Break free with The Journey— where your curiosity fuels real-world achievements, not just grades.

Feel stuck in the classroom?

Break free with The Journey— where your curiosity fuels real-world achievements, not just grades.

Join forces with like-minded people worldwide.

Beyond the Books

Ditch the textbooks for a world where your ideas lead to real change. The Journey isn't just learning—it's about doing, creating, and impacting.

Real Projects, Real Skills

Create a standout portfolio with projects that highlight your skills and passion to future educators and employers.

Innovators Unite

Build projects, friendships, and a network that grows with you, turning collaboration into opportunity.

Future-Ready Skills

Embrace skills that future-proof your path. The Journey teaches you not just to adapt to change, but to drive it—preparing you for success in an ever-evolving world.

Gain real-world skills that make textbooks jealous.

Month 1: Ideation

Month 2: Build

Month 3: Launch

Over the program

Throughout the 3-month program, our students will learn to work together with their peers from all over the world, challenge themselves to get 1% better every day, and develop their confidence in a safe, empowering space.

They will be part of our community of practice, made of curious teenagers who are excited to discover about global issues and tackle them together, learning the soft skills they need now to thrive in their future.

No more wondering if you are the right fit for greatness.

If you're on a mission to grow, The Journey is your launchpad.

What our families say

Join our upcoming cohorts

Exciting sessions every week for 2.5 hours

Tuesdays

March 5th – June 4th
12pm ET | 6pm CET

Saturdays

March 9th – June 8th
 2pm ET | 8pm CET

Sundays

March 10th – June 9th
4pm ET | 10pm CET

Tuesdays

March 5th – June 4th

9am PT | 12pm ET | 6pm CET

Saturdays

March 9th – June 8th

11am PT | 2pm ET | 8pm CET

Sundays

March 10th – June 9th

1pm PT | 4pm ET | 10pm CET |
 8am AEDT

Invest in your future now

March 2024 is your time to shine
with skills and experiences that turn heads

What's in the program

$349/mo

Try The Journey Risk-Free

Embark on The Journey

1

Apply

Tell us how you want to make a difference.

2

Interview

Ace the application and let's talk about your journey in a one-on-one.

3

Enroll

Accepted? Welcome aboard! Check your email for the next steps.

Frequently Asked Questions

During our weekly cohorts, we explore a topic presented by a Program Guide or a Guest Speaker. Through first principles thinking, we dissect problems, brainstorm solutions, and assess their viability.

Our learning process is inquiry-based and hands-on, with a clear bias for action. Our Program Guides offer guidance, support, and ask-thought provoking questions.

Students participate in small group discussions, conduct research in teams and collaborate. Each group will present their findings and pitch ideas to the larger cohort.

Every session will have its own flavor, but the collaboration can range from making a lean canvas from a business idea, budgeting for a startup or researching the best solutions for sustainable energy.

Every student is expected to attend the weekly cohort, which is two and a half hours every week.

Beyond that, we believe that a minimum of three to four extra hours during the week is what will truly help you grow. Some students will decide to do more hours, and we will fully support that.

After the session, we will offer different materials for reading, researching and debating that students may choose to engage with during the week. Every student can go as deep as they want to. The more you put into it, the more you get out.

Our tuition is 349 USD / month. This includes a full-time Program Guide dedicated to working with the cohort.

The Journey doesn’t end after cohort time is over. You can think of the cohort as the main point of contact with the Program Guide and your friends. From there, the program expands during the week for as long as you want.

The Program Guides will be active on Slack and offer coaching and 1:1 support throughout the week.

Yes. We’re asking for a significant investment in your education. If by the end of 30 days you attended all the live cohort sessions and you aren’t satisfied with the experience, we’ll give you a full refund. No questions asked.

Yes. We’re here to support every curious teenager no matter the financial situation of their families or their environment.

What if the next Nicola Tesla, Marie Curie, the person who is going to cure cancer can’t afford to get an education?

After you’ve been accepted to the program, you’ll be able to request financial aid. That way, we ensure there is no bias in the process. Please don’t let your financial situation stop you from applying.

No. Although it might be helpful and you’ll be able to leverage it during the program, there are no technical requirements. Just show up with an open mind and be ready to work.

Can’t find the answer to your question? Feel free to email us.